We are proud to be distributed in the UK and Australasia by Thames & Hudson.
181A High Holborn
London WC1V 7QX
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7845 5000

All UK orders to:
Macmillan Distribution Ltd
Brunel Road, Houndmills, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 6XS
T: +44 (0)12 5630 2692
T: +44 (0)12 5630 2699
F: +44 (0)12 5681 2558
E: orders@macmillan.co.uk (UK)
E: export@macmillan.co.uk (Export)

Contact details:

UK Sales Office
Christian Frederking
Group Sales Director
T: 020 7845 5000
F: 020 7845 5055
E: c.frederking@thameshudson.co.uk

Andrius Juknys
Head of Distributed Books
T: 020 7845 5000
F: 020 7845 5055
E: a.juknys@thameshudson.co.uk

Mark Garland
Manager, Distributed Books
T: 020 7845 5000
F: 020 7845 5055
E: m.garland@thameshudson.co.uk

Renaud Toulemonde
Distributed Sales Co-ordinator
T: 020 7845 5000
F: 020 7845 5055
E: r.toulemonde@thameshudson.co.uk

UK Territory Managers
Gethyn Jordan
Key Accounts Manager National Wholesalers
T: 020 7845 5000
F: 020 7845 5055
E: g.jordan@thameshudson.co.uk

Michelle Strickland
Key Accounts Manager
T: 020 7845 5000
F: 020 7845 5055
E: m.strickland@thameshudson.co.uk

David Howson
T: 020 7845 5000
F: 020 7845 5055
E: d.howson@thameshudson.co.uk
London E1-E18, EC1-4, N1-22, SE1, SW3, SW7, W1, W2, W8, W11, WC2

Dawn Shield
London
T: 0207845 5000
F: 020 7845 5055
E: d.shield@thameshudson.co.uk
London NW1-NW11

Leslie Bolt
T: 07984 034496
E: l.bolt@thameshudson.co.uk
Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Cambridgeshire, Dorset, Essex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Middlesex, Norfolk, Suffolk, Surrey, East Sussex, West Sussex, Wiltshire, Worcestershire, Oxford, London SW4-6, SW8-20, SE2-26, W3-7, W9-14

Karim White
T: 07740 768900
E: k.white@thameshudson.co.uk
Cheshire, Cleveland, Cumbria, Co. Durham, Lancashire, Greater Manchester, Merseyside, Northumberland, Sheffield, Tyne & Wear, Yorkshire, Ireland, Scotland

Mike Lapworth
T: 07745 304 088
E: mikelapworth@sky.com
Buckinghamshire, Derbyshire, Herefordshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northants, Nottinghamshire, Oxon (except Oxford), Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Worcestershire

Ian Tripp
T: 07970 450162
E: iantripp@ymail.com
Channel Islands Cornwall, Devon, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Wales

Victoria Hutton
T: 07899 941010
E: victoriahuttonbooks@yahoo.co.uk
London Gift Accounts

James Denton
T: 07765 403182
E: jamesdenton778@btinternet.com
South and South East Gift Accounts

For all territories not covered above, please contact:
Ian Bartley
Head of Export Sales
T: +44 (0)20 7845 5035
F: +44 (0)20 7845 5055
E: i.bartley@thameshudson.co.uk